The shortlists for this year’s Ditmars have been announced and it’s great to see names like Peter M. Ball, Cat Sparks, Felicity Dowker, Kirstyn McDermott, Jason Fischer et al.

And awesomest of all: three nom-nom-noms for Lisa L. Hannett!!!

Full list is here on the Swancon36 site.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.